Ten Years Since Mongolia – BEGIN!

Roughly ten years ago, I and several of my fellow students went on a World Challenge trip to Mongolia, to spend about a month there. I kept a diary nearly throughout the experience. I say nearly because, during the final few days in Beijing before we returned home, there were certain mitigating factors that prevented my keeping a complete record.

As you shall see.

(Eventually.)

For the rest of July and into August, I will do my best to post the diary entries for each corresponding day back in 2006, along with pictures once I manage to find the proper sources, and all the additional memories that this project sparks in my brain. Already things are coming back to me.

Sain bainuu, everyone. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as we did.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

